The M.E Team

We are a team of highly qualified, experienced and motivated consultants and analysts, who apply leading edge approaches to project and policy evaluation. We work closely with our clients to deliver robust and relevant tools, results and strategic advice.

M.E Directors

Greg Akehurst

Douglas Fairgray

M.E - Garry

Garry McDonald

Lawrence McIlrath

Natalie Hampson

Nicola McDonald

M.E Associate Directors

Susan Fairgray

M.E Consultants

Emily Harvey

Juan Monge

Tilly Erasmus

M.E Analysts

Robert Caldwell

Duncan Grimson

Pascal Cheon

Michael Gordon

Hannah Ashby

Euan Forsythe

Anamaria Rodriguez

M.E Administration

Jude Behrens